Top 2 Reasons to Use High Intensity Interval Training

If you are a consistent follower of my blog posts you will learn that I love high intensity interval training. I first learned about this type of training in high school, continued learned more about this method of training in college, and even gave a presentation on the topic to 50 of my classmates for one of my classes (what can I say I love it!).

This method of training is efficient and effective and that is why it has been adopted by fitness advocates all around the world. Check out the following short video for the top 2 reasons why you should use high intensity interval training. 

You are reading this blog, so you probably want to get in better shape. Try this method of training out and see if it works for you. I have no doubts at all that it will if you just stay consistent.

Live EPIC

Justin

Enjoying my posts? Subscribe here to join the EPIC community of people wanting to get the most out of life!

This entry was posted in Fat Loss, Training and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Top 2 Reasons to Use High Intensity Interval Training

  1. Pingback: Research Review: Endurance Training vs. High-Intensity Interval Training | The Blog of Justin Gordon

Leave a Reply

