High Existence: 30 Challenges for 30 Days

I love challenges. My 400 posts in 400 days challenge and my push up challenge are examples of this.

Challenges allow you to see what your limits are and I think that is what interests me the most.

A few months back, on one of my favorite websites, they posted an article with 30 challenges you can do in your life for 30 days.

Take a look at the article here and let me know which ones you would consider trying and which ones would be the most difficult to complete.

I would love to try #29 for 30 days and I think that #9 is definitely one of the most difficult.

Justin

P.S. I know this is a pretty short post, but I’m in the process of moving from Green Bay to Milwaukee so my time has been limited! Here is the thing though, my goal is 400 posts in 400 days, so this counts 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Figuring Out Life, Life Thoughts, Lifestyle and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to High Existence: 30 Challenges for 30 Days

  1. Zach says:

    I like number 13

  2. Pingback: 2 Simple Keys To Getting In Shape | The Blog of Justin Gordon

Leave a Reply

