Your Ideal Lifestyle Cost Per Month

In the past year or so I’ve probably read more books than I have the previous 10 years of my life.

One of the books the has highly impacted my life is The Four Hour Work Week by Tim Ferriss. This book is one of my all-time favorites written by my favorite author.

In the book one of the concepts he discusses is that of Lifestyle Design and figuring out how much your ideal lifestyle costs per month.

He even included a post on his blog about this idea to help you figure out how much you really need to make to live out your dreams.

I HIGHLY suggest trying out this activity to see what you really need to be making each month to have your ideal lifestyle. It is a fun activity to do and the perfect way to start out 2014 as you decide what direction you want your life to go.

Enjoy and let me know how much your ideal lifestyle costs!

Have a great day!

Justin

 

This entry was posted in Figuring Out Life, Life Thoughts, Lifestyle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

