Thank You!

I’ve had a very hectic week thus far – new clients, appointments, writing programs, writing blog posts, and so on.

It has all been very exciting, but at the same time pretty draining.

Writing this week, I’ll admit, has been a bit more difficult as I continue to get busier and busier.

Today I did have a few moments to reflect a bit on how things have been going and I have to just say thank you.

Thank you to all of you who have been following my blog up to this point.

Thank you to my new clients who have been busting their butts in their sessions.

Thank you to everyone who has allowed me to do what I love to do on a daily basis.

As I mentioned before, writing on this blog, especially this week, has been a lot more difficult. However,  hearing from different people about how it has been influencing their lives has been great.

You are my motivation for continuing on.

If I help just one person through my blog then those late nights spent writing posts are well worth it.

There have definitely been nights where I hadn’t written a post, gotten home at 10 or 11 at night, and wanted to go right to bed, but in those moments I have thought about you – the people who I could be helping.

You make it all worth it and so I’ll say once more, thank you.

Justin

Gallery | This entry was posted in Life Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

