Don’t Quit

I’m not going to lie to you – coming up with new blog posts has been very difficult at times and today is one of those times.

As part of my 400 posts in 400 days challenge I have been continuously posting new content on blog every, single, day.

Some days, like today for instance, I haven’t gotten around to posting anything till late at night. However, even on these days when I am tired, worn out from my day, and just want to relax a bit more, I’m still posting something to my blog.

You see, I challenged myself at the end of November to create 400 posts in 400 days and I intend on doing so. I have committed myself fully to this task because I feel strongly that in doing so I will be able to help people get fit, get healthy, and change their lives.

I can say with confidence that all of you will run into days like I have today. You won’t feel like working out or you won’t want to work on something that you promised yourself you would do.

Whatever the case is doesn’t matter, because the main point is not to quit.

I know you will want to give up at times during your quest toward your ideal life. You will doubt yourself, have second thoughts, and not want to carry on, but you must keep going.

I may not be living my ideal lifestyle yet, but by doing what I can every day to get closer and closer to that I gain more confidence that I’ll get there. I know that as long as I keep pushing and don’t quit I can achieve anything.

I hope you find it in you to dig deep during difficult times and keep pushing to achieve what you desire. There is light at the end of the tunnel, just keep moving.

Have a great day!

Justin

 

 

Gallery | This entry was posted in Life Thoughts, Lifestyle, Motivation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

