Jerry Rice’s Work Ethic: How He Became The G.O.A.T.

Jerry Rice’s nickname is The G.O.A.T. – The Greatest of all Time.

He is quite possibly the greatest football player the NFL has ever seen – holding plenty of NFL receiving records. However, what is most interesting to me is how he was able to do so.

Jerry Rice didn’t just play well for a couple of seasons, he consistently played at an elite level, better than anyone else, year after year after year after year after year (I think you get the point).

He can attribute his success to his continual dedication and willingness to prepare more than anyone else.

His work ethic is unparalleled and today I want you take take a look at an article written about him years and years ago.

When I was playing sports in high school and college this was often an article I looked at to get inspiration and to learn about the amount of work it takes to succeed at anything.

Take a look at the article here.

EPIC Lifestyle Newsletter Sign Up

If you have been enjoying my posts thus far I encourage you to sign up for my newsletter where I’ll share with you even more insights to help you get fit and live life to the fullest.

You can sign up by clicking this link here or the link above. Don’t worry, I won’t be spamming you with emails every day, but you can expect some valuable information every week or two.

Have a great day!

Justin

Gallery | This entry was posted in Motivation, Personal Development, Training. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

