Dan John: 3 Keys to Building Mass

dan-johnDan John is a world renowned strength coach and one of the people I look to for knowledge on a variety of training topics such as muscle building.

A couple days ago I told you 2 keys to building muscle – a simplified way to gain mass. That article will give you the basics on what you need to know to add muscle mass.

This article by Dan John gives you some insights into his philosophy on building mass and I’d highly suggest you take a look at it if that is your training goal.

The basics of his philosophy on mass building boil down to these 3 things:

  1. Nutrition
  2. Time Under Tension
  3. Relaxation

Take a look at the article here to find out more of the details.

Do you want to take your life to the next level?

If you have been enjoying my posts thus far I encourage you to sign up for my newsletter where I’ll share with you even more insights to help you get fit and live life to the fullest.

You can sign up by clicking this link here. Don’t worry, I won’t be spamming you with emails every day, but you can expect some valuable information every week or two.

To work with me as your trainer simply contact me. I’ll usually get back to you within a day or two and we’ll work together to help you accomplish your goals.

Have a great day!

Justin

Gallery | This entry was posted in Training and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

