Glass Half Full Thinking

Are you an optimist or a pessimist?

Do you look at your life and see endless opportunities or perpetual perils?

I woke up this morning, saw a beautiful sunrise and couldn’t help but smile at life.

I’m forever an optimist.

I look at life and see limitless possibilities.

Do I have my struggles? Of course, everyone does.

However, I remain hopeful.

Is this always easy? Not at all, but I think it is important.

Today, I simply want to remind you to “see the glass half full.”

It is easy to get caught up in the daily struggles of life, but remember this: We determine our own happiness. 

This entry was posted in Life Thoughts, Personal Development. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

